LIFE COACHING

Do you experience your life is a continuous stream of downs more than ups, irritations and disappointments?
Trouble with circular thinking, always ending up at the same point? Having a hard time breaking old habits and patterns? Difficulties getting over a break-up, a divorce, or having a difficult relationship with your (ex-)partner? 
Have you lost your balance, not knowing how to redirect and brighten up your future?
Having physical problems such as migraine, muscle pains, general fatigue?

>> ‘Who am I’ is the focal point and the essence of your life.

Manu is your sparring partner in this process of awakening and discovery. He doesn’t promise “quick fix” answers but rather a search for clues, insights and keys by looking together with you into the mirror of (your) life… to put you back into your own power. He makes you think outside your usual frames of reference and leads you back to your deeper intuition, triggering and stimulating your personal growth and development . It’s all about you, and how you (want to) construct your life going forward. Based on the principles of "mirrorology" developped by the Dutch writer and artist Willem de Ridder, of Taladoni Coaching and NLP (Neuro-Linguistic Programming).

>> Memories, experiences, emotions and thoughts can block you both literally as well as figuratively, but they can also broaden your perspective by which you - in a positive way - grow as a human being.

Manu is your unconditional sounding board for your questions about:

  • Identity re-discovery and understanding of self
  • Countering blockages, obstacles, irritations, difficult moments
  • Relationship dynamics and empowerment
  • Physical health and health issues
  • Boosting core talents and self-confidence
  • How to lead a life that is closer to your talents
  • Acknowledging, accepting and using one’s fears, grief, anger, loss, doubts, turning towards happiness

>> As your sparring partner Manu makes time and space for a “time-out”, for regaining your authenticity, and looking at the future in order to get closer and closer to your true self.

We cannot simply change your past, that was what it was, but we can let go of its baggage by redirecting your focus to the Here & Now. No talking for hours about painful memories or deeply entrenched frustrations, but instead an intense conversation with eyes wide open on the future.

>> Manu opts for an activating approach to get your energy moving.

Each session starts with your story. We look at your issues and map your overall health. You tell your story, Manu listens actively exploring which issues and themes block your path of personal growth. Manu then applies the most appropriate healing technique depending on the issue presented, aimed at repairing the self-healing capacity of your body and/or dissolving the negative convictions, blockages and issues. You can choose from the different personal transformation journeys Manu offers; the number of sessions for physical issues will be agreed upon during the first session. Read up on the journeys.


Activate yourself for that energetic and positive life.
START HERE >>

 

 

“Truly seeing that you regularly end up in the same situations is a big step. Understanding why you always end up in them, is something different. Manu gave me, through his knowledge and experience in life, a clear view on the answers to my questions. He does this in my experience at your pace and in the way best suited for you. For the more “proud” and rationally oriented people amongst us – like myself: it all comes with a scientific explanation if you want it, without Manu being judgmental or getting all woolly.”

Yannick from Ghent

keyboard_arrow_up
Download the free book on Mirroring

{{ popup_title }}

{{ popup_close_text }}

x

LIFE COACHING

Percevez-vous la vie comme une succession de downs plus que de ups, d’irritations et de déceptions ?
Penser vous en boucle et trouvez-vous difficile de changer vos habitudes ?

Penser d’une manière vicieuse est devenu une habitude qui est difficile de perdre ?
Avez-vous des problèmes à surmonter une rupture, ou avez-vous une relation difficile avec votre (ex-)partenaire ?
Avez-vous perdu votre équilibre et ne savez-vous plus comment redonner de la couleur à votre vie ?
Souffrez-vous de douleurs et maux physiques ?

>> ‘Qui suis-je?’ est le fer de lance et la quintessence de votre vie.

Manu est votre sparring-partner pendant ce processus de prise de conscience et de découverte. Il ne vous fournira pas de réponses toutes faites mais il vous aidera à vous regarder dans le miroir en cherchant des amorces, des vues et des clés afin que vous retrouviez votre force intérieure. Il vous fera penser hors des cadres conventionnels et vous fera retourner à votre intuition plus profonde ce qui déclenchera et stimulera votre croissance et votre développement personnel. Basé sur les principes de "miroirologie" développé par l'écrivain et artiste néerlandais Willem de Ridder, de Taladoni Coaching et de PNL (la Programmation Neuro-Linguistique).

>> Les souvenirs, les expériences, les émotions et les pensées peuvent vous bloquer littéralement et au figuré,  mais ils peuvent aussi amplifier votre perspective ce qui vous aidera à croître positivement comme être humain.

Manu est votre caisse de résonance inconditionnelle pour des questions concernant :

  • comment contrer des blocages, des obstacles, des irritations et des moments durs
  • les dynamiques relationnelles et l’empowerment
  • le développement des talents essentiels et  la confiance en soi
  • vivre une vie qui correspond le mieux avec vos talents
  • reconnaître, accepter et utiliser les angoisses, la tristesse, la colère, la perte mais aussi le bonheur.

>> En tant que votre sparring-partner Manu prendra le temps et fournira l’espace pour s’arrêter quelque temps afin que vous retrouviez votre authenticité et que vous regardiez en avant. De cette manière vous vous rapprocherez de votre vrai ‘moi’.

Nous ne pouvons pas changer le passé mais nous pouvons alléger votre bagage en plaçant l’accent sur l’ici et maintenant. Pas de conversations sans fin sur des souvenirs douloureux ou des frustrations sclérosées mais nous parlerons d’avenir dans un esprit ouvert.

>> Manu choisit une approche active afin de mettre en mouvement votre énergie.

Pendant chaque session nous commencerons avec votre propre histoire. Ensemble nous évaluerons et tracerons la carte de votre santé. Vous raconterez, Manu écoutera activement et explorera quels blocages et quelles problématiques bloquent votre parcours de croissance individuelle. En fonction des sujets de conversation, Manu appliquera des différentes techniques de healing qui activeront la puissance autogénératrice de votre corps et résoudront les convictions négatives et les blocages. Vous pouvez choisir entre les programmes de transformation personnelle qu'offre Manu; le nombre de sessions pour les troubles physiques seront fixées en accord commun lors de la première session. Ici vous trouverez plus d’information sur les programmes.


Activez-vous même cette vie énergique et positive.
DEMARREZ ICI >>

 

 

“Vraiment voir qu’on arrive souvent à se retrouver dans les mêmes situations, est déjà une étape importante prise. Comprendre pourquoi on se retrouve chaque fois dans ces mêmes situations, est quelque chose totalement différent. Manu me donnait des réponses claires à mes questions utilisant ses idées et ses expériences de vie. Il le fait tout à votre rythme et selon la manière de procéder la plus appropriée pour vous. Et pour les gens disant « fiers » et rationnels entre nous – comme moi : toutes les explications viennent avec un encadrement scientifique si désirer, sans que Manu se mets en rôle de juge et sans qu’il devient flou et bizarre."

Yannick de Gand

keyboard_arrow_up
Télécharger le livre gratuit sur Miroirer

{{ popup_title }}

{{ popup_close_text }}

x