HEALING

Having trouble physically processing all those tensions in a natural way?
Do you want to deal with those blockages and frustrations in life for once and for all?
Looking for an alternative treatment for physical ailments?

Wanting change but lacking the power, courage and guidance?

>> Healing starts up processes of recovery towards a healthy internal balance, but it also challenges you to think big and to build a bridge between where you are coming from, where you are now and where you want to be.

A lot - if not all - of our worries, obstacles and blockages are deeply woven into the core of our being and hence it is often very difficult to access them on one’s own, to get a clear and conscious view on these. You have a strong feeling of not living, but of surviving, of being lived. Manu is your trustworthy partner who helps you to find inner peace and tranquillity, and to “come home” to and in yourself. Using life coaching we first of all pinpoint your “negativity knots”, upon which we unravel and dissolve these by applying soft healing techniques.

Manu is your healing expert with specialisations in:

  • HEALING │ For emotional and physical issues. FOR MORE >>
  • MAGNETISM │ For blockages and pain spots. FOR MORE >>
  • FAMILY CONSTELLATIONS │ For relationship dynamics. FOR MORE >>

>> Healing is not to be viewed as diametrically opposing a medical or psychological treatment. Approach it with an open mind, as a complementary treatment if that be the case.

Using your energetic field you can get in touch and connect with unprocessed emotions and deep-seated convictions remaining “below your consciousness radar”. We work towards your “core”, a powerful and intense process. You become aware and conscious of your tensions and what is behind these, your energy-consumers, but also your energy boosters. The energetic pathways in your body get optimized and you feel as reborn in a positive flow.

>> Healing is a technique activating internal processes. It is appropriate for sick just as well as for physically healthy people, for young and old, in short for anyone who wants to live more energised, more consciously, vibrating with vitality.

Each healing session starts with a brief conversation in which you can freely talk about important themes which you feel are holding you back in life, all in a confidential surrounding. Depending on your personal needs Manu applies one or a combination of different healing techniques, bringing your body and system back into flow.

Activate yourself for that energetic and positive life.
START HERE >>

 

“I contacted Manu when I was in a particularly difficult, emotionally charged time in my life. The grief I felt then, all the emotions, and feelings were literally stuck in my body with i.a. heart pains and frequent respiratory infections as a consequence. The healing was something very intense, and it already started moving a lot during the first session. I felt the blockages being drained through my tears. It was as if I had lost kilos of emotions… as if I had more 'breathing space'.”

Ellen D. T. from Brussels

keyboard_arrow_up
Download the free book on Mirroring

{{ popup_title }}

{{ popup_close_text }}

x

HEALING

Votre corps ne peut-il plus gérer la tension d’une manière naturelle ?
Désirez-vous une fois pour toutes attaquer tous les blocages et les frustrations présents dans votre vie ?
Cherchez-vous un traitement alternatif à la migraine, à la douleur musculaire et à d'autres maux ?

Voulez-vous changez mais il vous manque de la force et du courage ?

>> Healing débloque les processus régénérateurs pour un équilibre intérieur sain, mais vous mets aussi au défi de penser grand et de construire un pont entre d’où vous venez, où vous vous trouvez et le but que vous voulez atteindre.

Beaucoup de soucis, d’obstacles et de blocages se trouvent dans le noyau de notre être, ce qui nous empêche de les résoudre nous-mêmes. Vous avez la forte impression que vous ne vivez pas vraiment mais que vous survivez plutôt. Manu est un partenaire de confiance qui vous aidera à trouver la paix intérieure. En combinaison avec le life coaching, nous révèlerons vos « nœuds » et  nous essayerons de les dénouer à l’aide de techniques de healing douces.

Manu est votre expert en healing avec spécialisations dans les domaines suivants :

  • HEALING │ Focalise sur les douleurs émotionelles et physiques. EN SAVOIR PLUS >>
  • MAGNÉTISME | Focalise sur les blocages et les points douloureux. EN SAVOIR PLUS >>
  • CONSTELLATIONS FAMILIALES | Focalise sur les dynamiques relationnelles. EN SAVOIR PLUS >>

>> Le healing ne s’oppose pas directement à l’assistance médicale ou psychologique. Considérez-le avec un esprit ouvert comme un traitement complémentaire.

Via votre champs énergétique vous pouvez entrer en contact avec des convictions inconscientes et avec des émotions auxquelles vous n’arrivez pas à vous résigner. Nous ferons tous les efforts nécessaires pour atteindre votre centre (‘core’ en anglais), un processus vigoureux et intensif. Vous prendrez conscience de votre champs de tension, de tout ce qui provoque des grandes dépenses énergétiques mais aussi de tout ce qui stimule votre niveau d’énergie. Le courant des énergies de votre corps sera mis en mouvement et vous vous sentirez renaître dans un flow positif.

>> Le healing est une technique qui active des processus intérieurs. Elle s’adapte autant pour les personnes malades comme pour les personnes saines, autant pour les jeunes que pour les personnes plus âgées, bref pour tous ceux qui aimeraient vivre une vie plus énergique, consciente et vitale.

Chaque session de healing commence par une conversation succincte et confidentielle afin que vous vous sentiez totalement libre de parler de sujets importants, qui vous oppressent. En fonction de vos besoins personnels Manu utilisera une combinaison de différentes techniques de healing qui feront circuler l’énergie dans votre corps.


Activez en vous une vie énergique et positive.
DEMARREZ ICI >>

 

“Je contactais Manu lors d’une période qui était pour moi vraiment lourde au niveau émotionnel. Le chagrin que je ressentais, toutes les émotions, et tous les sentiments que je vivais étaient tous comme bloqués dans mon corps, avec comme conséquence entre autres des douleurs au niveau du cœur et des infections respiratoires récurrentes. Ce fut intense, vraiment intense, et déjà lors du premier traitement le healing mettait en route beaucoup de relâchements. Je sentais les blocages se dissoudre à travers mes larmes. C’était comme si j’avais perdu des kilos d’émotions … comme si j’avais plus de « espace de respiration »."

Ellen D. T. de Bruxelles

 

keyboard_arrow_up
Télécharger le livre gratuit sur Miroirer

{{ popup_title }}

{{ popup_close_text }}

x